Systems Archive 4

[ Read Responses | Return to the Index ]
[ Previous | Previous in Thread | Next ]


We're getting there

Posted by Cyrus on 17 July 2000, at 1:09 a.m., in response to Re: You still type it wrong, posted by Foreigner on 16 July 2000, at 6:05 p.m.

"Where I play, they use 5 decks and some use either No-Hole card or a Hole card. When dealer has a 10 if No-Hole card and an Ace comes he takes all (splits, double-downs). If dealer has a Hole card, he doesnít peek under his 10 value card and if an Ace is there he also takes (collects) all.
My question is: In both cases, should I double my 11ís (vs 10ís) if count is Hi-Lo +3 or greater?"

Yes - and ONLY then.

In both cases.


Responses


Password:


The Systems Archive 4 is maintained with WebBBS 2.24.060398.