Systems Archive 4

[ Read Responses | Return to the Index ]
[ Previous | Previous in Thread | Next ]


"PA" means "Playing Advantage"

Posted by JDLR Bill on 26 July 2001, at 9:58 a.m., in response to Re: What does "RSA" mean?, posted by Michael Dalton on 25 July 2001, at 8:28 p.m.

**** Hello, New Counter:

Just a minor Aces clarification:
Normally you Will be allowed to split
Aces...with the Restriction of Only 1
card per Ace. So if you catch a third
Ace at one of your split Aces you are
now stuck with a "lousy hand", unless
rule "RSA" allows you to "Re-Split".
Casinos will not let you get too
much on Ace splits - for example, tens
caught on split Aces are Not Blackjack
hands paying 3-to-2! ...Good Luck!

.....JDLR Bill +++++++++++++++++++++++


Responses


Password:


The Systems Archive 4 is maintained with WebBBS 2.24.060398.